Leadership Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM


// EXECUTIVE TEAM

DistrictC2018-80 copy.jpg

SUPERINTENDENT
Winston Titus
Email // wtitus@nddcag.org
Candyce // ctitus@nddcag.org

DistrictC2018-30 copy.jpg

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT
Randy Hahne

Email // randyhahne@gmail.com

DistrictC2018-27 copy.jpg

SECRETARY / TREASURER
Nathan Steen

Email // SteenNK@juno.com


// DISTRICT STAFF

Lucas and Jen.jpg

CHURCH MINISTRIES & LPBC
Lucas Aufenkamp

Email // lucas@nddcag.org

DistrictC2018-101 copy.jpg

DIST. YOUTH DIRECTOR
Aaron Phoenix

Email // aaron@ndyouth.com
Facebook // ypaaron
Instagram // aaronphoenix4

WOMENS MINISTRIES DIRECTOR
Jamie Weflen

Email // jlweflen@gmail.com


// PRESBYTERS

NORTHEAST SECTION
Leroy Aufenkamp
Email //
pastorleroya@gmail.com

NORTH CENTRAL SECTION
Kevin Anderson
Email //
kevina@gondtc.com

NORTHWEST SECTION
Chris Walstad
Email //
walstads@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST SECTION
Kevin Zaun
Email // 
revvkev@hotmail.com

SOUTH CENTRAL SECTION
Ron Enget
Email //
newlife@westriv.com

SOUTHWEST SECTION
Ed Kvaale
Email //
edkvaale@gmail.com


DistrictC2018-97 copy.jpg